PTA

2016-2017 Board Members

Maturation, 5th Grade Field Trip
Mary Ann Summers
435-770-8801
bksummers1@aol.com

Memberships, Back to School
Sara Alger
435-213-6001
preciousqueenalger@yahoo.com

Backpack Program
Vanessa Hunter
435-512-5899
vanessahunter6@gmail.com

Reflections
Nicole Humpherys
805-427-1002
humpherys96@msn.com

Valentine's Day Tea
Brijin Leishman
435-755-2188
ryan.brijin@gmail.com

Susan Woolley
435-755-3222
susan@goutah.com

Stephani Dickson
435-213-0619
briosas@yahoo.com

Fundraising
Amie Hansen
435-881-9390
amiehansen61@hotmail.com

Health & Safety
Tracy Petersen
435-890-2159
tpmandolin@hotmail.com

President
Robin Hoglund
435-760-8862
robhanhog@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Blanchard
435-752-2829
honey_eb@juno.com

Secretary
Tanna Jenkins
435-752-5223
TJenkins@ducworks.com

Teacher Appreciation
Jenny Child
435-757-6497
childfam4@yahoo.com

Birthdays
Jana Lowe
435-770-8734
lowe2112@hotmail.com

Kim Bergsjo
435-512-7118
kdbergsjo@comcast.net

Box Tops
Heidi Boyer
435-512-7320
benandheidib@hotmail.com

Directory
Angi Larsen
435-232-1262
angi@utahdancefest.com

Literacy (Classroom)
Amy Bushman
928-386-1864
amy.bushman@yahoo.com

Literacy (AR)
Amy Cox
435-232-8545
amycox77@gmail.com